LOREM IPSUM DOLOR

+61 3 9830 1188

SALE

Adventure Wild Tour

ADVENTURE WILD

NO SINGLE SUPPLEMENT
& SINGLE TRAVELLERS DO NOT SHARE

12 DAY KIMBERLEY ADVENTURER 2019
$4,150* per person Broome to Broome

16 passengers, 2 guides on each tour, permanent campsites on 10 of 11 nights

*Subject to availability and days of operation.

The ultimate ‘Kimberley Experience’ – from tropical Broome to spectacular gorges and beyond – an outback tour that has the lot. Adventure Wild will take you on a journey through this beautiful land in safety, comfort and style.

The itinerary and established campsites allow you more time to relax and enjoy your travels. The guides, professional, mature married couples ensure an educational journey in safety and comfort.

The tour is all inclusive with no hidden extras. All meals from morning tea on day one until lunch on day twelve are provided.

2019 Departure dates

Wednesday 01-May -19- Sunday 12-May-19

Wednesday 08-May -19- Sunday 19-May-19

Friday 10-May-19 – Tuesday 21-May-19

Wednesday 15-May-19 – Sunday 26-May-19

Wednesday 22-May-19 – Sunday 02-Jun-19

Friday 24-May-19 – Tuesday 04-Jun-19

Wednesday 29-May-19 – Sunday 09-Jun-19

Wednesday 05-Jun-19 – Sunday 16-Jun-19

Friday 07-Jun-19   – Tuesday 18-Jun-19

Wednesday 12-Jun-19 – Sunday 23-Jun-19

Wednesday 19-Jun-19 – Sunday 30-Jun-19

Friday 21-Jun-19   – Tuesday 02-Jul-19

Wednesday 26-Jun-19 – Sunday 07-Jul-19

Wednesday 03-Jul-19 – Sunday 14-Jul-19

Friday 05-Jul-19    – Tuesday 16-Jul-19

Wednesday 10-Jul-19 – Sunday 21-Jul-19

Wednesday 17-Jul-19 – Sunday 28-Jul-19

Friday 19-Jul-19    – Tuesday 30-Jul-19

Wednesday 24-Jul-19 – Sunday 04-Aug-19

Wednesday 31-Jul-19 – Sunday 11-Aug-19

Friday 02-Aug-19 – Tuesday 13-Aug-19

Wednesday 07-Aug-19 – Sunday 18-Aug-19

Wednesday 14-Aug-19 – Sunday 25-Aug-19

Friday 16-Aug-19 – Tuesday 27-Aug-19

Wednesday 21-Aug-19 – Sunday 01-Sep-19

Wednesday 28-Aug-19 – Sunday 08-Sep-19

Friday 30-Aug-19 – Tuesday 10-Sep-19

Wednesday 04-Sep-19 – Sunday 16-Sep-19

Wednesday 11-Sep-19 – Sunday 22-Sep-19

Friday 13-Sep-19  – Tuesday 24-Sep-19

BOOK NOW